Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Town Hall WebEx and Teleconference
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/26/2012
When: Thursday, July 26, 2012
1:00 pm ET until 1:30 pm ET
Where: WebEx and Teleconference
Dial-in: 877-906-9811
Participant code: 9636122713


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

NEW Town Hall WebEx and Teleconference

Accelerate your career and build your team at the NEW Leadership Summit 2012.

We'll have three dynamic keynote speakers; three workshop tracks targeting emerging leaders, mid-level leaders and senior executives; and an all-star c-suite panel on the critical role of women in retail.

All that plus free bonus NEW Leadership Academy sessions October 22, our NEW Regional Awards Gala and Silent Auction, Summit Luncheon, breakfast and networking -- all included in one low fee.

Register by Sept. 21 and save $100 off our regular registration fee of $795.

Download agenda

Download fact sheet

Register for the Summit

Learn more

Join our NEW Town Hall WebEx and teleconference this Thursday at 1:00 pm EDT (12 pm CDT).

Teleconference information

Upcoming events

NEW Leadership Academy

Registration not required -- just conference in

Thursday, July 26

1:00-1:30 pm EDT
12 pm CT | 10 am PT

Conference call
Call 877-906-9811 and enter participant code 9636122713

WebEx presentation
Meeting number:
710 032 404
Meeting password:
NEWNALS
 

Click this link to join the WebEx

NEW USER? Prepare your computer in advance of the meeting by clicking New User on the WebEx navigation bar.

Problems with WebEx link? Cut and paste this URL into your browser:

https://ko.webex.com/ko/j.php?ED=180384567&UID=1351131502&PW=NYzE3NWRhMzVk&RT=MiM3

Your Town Hall hosts
Stay connected

View our profile on LinkedIn Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View our videos on YouTube Events | News alerts |Network Connect

 

FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections