Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
World Premiere Webcast: NEW Manifesto Video
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join NEW for the premier of our "It's Time" Manifesto video starring our members.

4/23/2015
When: Thursday, Apri 23
2:00 pm ET (1 pm Central)
Where: WebEx Webcast
Presenter: Joan Toth and Nancy Krawczyk
Contact: Rob Wray
323 664-3198
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Lights, camera — action

Join the Network and get a first look at the our NEW It's Time Manifesto video featuring eight Network members. Get an update of our "It's Time" Movement launched in January, learn about our game-changing career programs, download our new Career Accelerators report and find out what you can do to become a women's leadership advocate.

Host
Joan Toth
President CEO, Network of Executive Women

Featured speakers
Nancy Krawczyk
VP Marketing & Partnership, Network of Executive Women
Rob Wray Communications & Engagement, Network of Executive Women

Thursday, April 23 2:00-2:30 pm ET (1:00 pm CT, 11:00 am PT)

Click here to join the online event

Event number: 664 238 611
Event password: itstime

Or copy and paste the following link to a browser:
https://network.webex.com/network/onstage/g.php?MTID=e51958b272305035b4c84d62ce2494424

For best audio dial
(415) 655-0045
Access code 664 238 611

FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections