Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
NEW Smartcast: Critical Competencies for Women Leaders
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/16/2015
When: Tuesday, June 16
12 pm ET, 11 am CT
Where: Online webinar
Presenter: Robbie Solomon, Nancy Krawczyk
Contact: Eileen Tarjan
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Join NEW Director of Talent Development Robbie Solomon and NEW VP Nancy Krawczyk for a look at the Network's breakthrough Career Accelerator Model on critical success factors for women leaders. You'll also discover more about new Network learning tools to help you and your team advance.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time
11:00 am, Central Daylight Time
9:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time

Event number: 669 699 002

Registration password: This event does not require a password for registration

Join webcast
https://network.webex.com/network/onstage/g.php?MTID=eb9d9f88c6e3dc76e8801f9353ec132a3

For best audio
US Toll: +1-415-655-0045
Access code: 669 699 002

For assistance
http://www.webex.com<http://www.webex.com/>

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, discuss your concerns with the meeting host prior to the start of the recording or do not join the session. Please note that any such recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.

FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections