Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
NEW Webcast: Unlock Your Power at the NEW Leadership Summit!
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Tuesday, September 1
2:30 pm ET, 1:30 pm CT, 11:30 am PT
Where: Online
Presenter: Reagun Lund, Eileen Tarjan

« Go to Upcoming Event List  



Join NEW Director of Corporate Partnerships Reagan Lund and NEW Learning Manager Eileen Tarjan for a quick look at the upcoming NEW Leadership Summit and the powerful strategies for success available on our microsite.  Reagan and Eileen will share key highlights to help you #unlockyourpower at Summit and prepare yourself to dive into learning, develop your leadership skills, and discover the value of strategic networking.

This year we have featured keynotes by Barnard College President Debora Spar, Carla Moore of HBO and Denice Torres of Johnson & Johnson, 10 breakout sessions for leaders at every level, a Career Accelerator workshop, executive leadership panel, men’s workshop and our NEW Leadership Academy supersession. Connect with more than 1,000 industry leaders at our pre-conference events, Awards banquet, Summit Luncheon, breakfasts and breaks, all included.   

Please join us to learn more! 

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
2:30 pm, Eastern Daylight Time
1:30 pm, Central Daylight Time
11:30 am, Pacific Daylight Time

Register for the webcast:
1.Go to Unlock Your Power at the New Leadership Summit!

2. Click “Join Now”

To join the audio conference only
US Toll: +1-415-655-0045
Access code: 660 522 315 

For assistance
Please email or call 312-239-8867.

FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections