Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Navigating NEW Regional Leaders Resources Online
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/3/2016
When: Wednesday, February 3, 2016
1:00 PM until 2:00 PM (ET)
Where: Dial-in: 1-415-655-0045
PC: 665 120 870
United States
Contact: Christina Cole

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Navigating NEW Regional Leaders Resources Online 

Whether you are onboarding for your new role as a regional leader or you would like a refresher on how to access and navigate the online Regional Leaders Resources section of the NEW website, this session is for you.

This session will be presented in WebEx, however you are also encouraged to log into the newonline.org website and follow the steps as we move along.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016
10 AM PT/12 Noon CT/1 PM ET

Event number: 665 120 870
Event password: newonline

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the event as an attendee
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Go to https://network.webex.com/network/onstage/g.php?MTID=e30168a4401923075399ab7bc45b1e386
2. Click "Join Now".

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the audio conference only
-------------------------------------------------------
US Toll: +1-415-655-0045
Access code: 665 120 870

FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections