Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Regional Secretaries Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/12/2010
When: Friday, February 12, 2010
2:00 - 3:00 PM EST
Contact: Steph McFee

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

We are looking forward to the Best Practice Secretary call  Friday, February 12, 2010 .  This call will review committee membership requirements, NEW national support, and how to maximize your Regional Group page on newonline.org

For this call we will be utilizing both a call-in and an on-line meeting portion.  We recommend that you use AND TEST Internet Explorer for your internet browser.  If the link below does not launch in Internet Explorer, please copy and paste it into the browser to connect to the meeting.  Anna and I will be on the line about 15 minutes early in case anyone needs any technical support.  (Please type in both your first and last name when logging on to the system as we are using this for attendance.)

Friday, February 12, 2010
2pm EST/1pm CST/Noon MST/11am PST
 

Call-In: (for audio)
Dial in 1-888-834-4898- code 97565271
 

You will be prompted to enter a password for the WebEx portion:  newonline

FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections