Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
News & Blogs: News

NEW members earn 2012 Leadership Certificates

Monday, January 28, 2013  
Share |

Nearly 60 Network of Executive Women members from 21 companies have been awarded NEW Leadership Certificates for completing all eight NEW Leadership Academy webinars in 2012. They are:

Acosta Sales & Marketing

Brenda Barber
Tere Bippes
Karrie Borton
Erin Bowman
Jan Coleman
Samantha Douglas
Janette Day
Tina Kubala
Alexis Mainous
Penny Roberts
Jan Scrivens
Kathy Worley
Latoria Wright

Advantage Sales & Marketing
Tina Oliver

Atkins Nutritionals Inc.
Ronda Aurand

C&S Wholesale Grocers Inc.
Erin Lovern

Catalina Marketing
Gurleen Suri

The Clorox Company
Desiree Frey

The Coca-Cola Company
Anita Green

ConAgra Foods Inc.
Paige Havens

Erin Kotch
Christy McCrary

CVS Caremark Corporation
Angella Franklin

Leslie Hall

The Great Atlantic & Pacific Company
Darcie Buchholz
Kathleen Calvert
The Hershey Company
Tammy Askey
Donna Courtney
Melanie Hall
Carol Jeffrey-Smith
Diana Koons
Lia Kronmuller
LaShada Lewis
Terri Lynn Nolan
Karen Ocamb
Sandra Thomas
Jennifer Thompson
Kellogg Company
Stefanie Lanivich
Marisa Stoeher

Novartis Corporation
Deborah Ingram
Kristen Kmiec

Ocean Spray Cranberries Inc.
Sian Blackwell
Min Blundell
Kristen Girard
Rosemary Robishaw
Deborah Clapp
Susan French
Jennifer Packard
Kelly Theologou

Safeway Inc.
Melinda Stone

Schwan’s Consumer Brands
Stacy Nugent

The Wine Group
Alisa Thompson

Barb Lord
Darlene Nimsger
Diane Rudolph
Erica Wilson
Sydnee Bagovich
Joanna Couto

Register now for the NEW Leadership Academy 2013 webinars. Learn to "Navigate your Organization with Savvy,” with trainer Jo Miller, CEO of Women’s Leadership Coaching Inc., Feb. 7, 2013.

FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections

A NEW online experience
is coming soon

Some features will be limited
June 16 to July 17 [Details]