Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
News & Blogs: News

Members earn NEW Leadership Certificates

Friday, January 31, 2014   (1 Comments)
Posted by: Barbara Francella
Share |

More than 65 Network of Executive Women members from 34 companies have been awarded NEW Leadership Certificates for completing all eight NEW Leadership Academy webinars in 2013. Register now for NEW Leadership Academy 2014 webinars. Our first webinar — "Staying Motivated and Engaged” — will be facilitated by popular career coach Jo Miller, CEO of Women’s Leadership Coaching Inc. on Feb. 7 at 1 p.m. ET.

NEW Leadership Academy Honor Roll

Accenture: Namrata Vatsal

Acosta Sales & Marketing: Tere Bippes, Vilma Consuegra, Cynthia Harrison, Alexis Mainous, Desiree Oliverio, Rebecca Scheckel, Jan Scrivens, Cheryl Van Ryn, Latoria Wright

Advantage Sales & Marketing: Yvette Seoane

Bayer Healthcare: Joan Nehls

Colgate-Palmolive: Mari Bishop

Crossmark: Christy McCrary

The Dannon Company Inc.: Amy Dulle, Brooke Juncker, Whitney Thierauf

Daymon Worldwide Inc.: Michelle Drefke, Betsy Ziemba

Dean Foods Company: Glenda Lopez

E. & J. Gallo Winery: Belinda Groh

Empire Marketing Strategies: Angie Westermeyer

Givaudan: Laura Lukas

GlaxoSmithKline: Bernadette Ellis, Leslie Hall

H.J. Heinz Company: Tricia Porter, Sarah Zollner

Hormel Foods Corporation: Amber Bill

Kellogg Company: Elizabeth Seibert

Kimberly-Clark Corporation: Jamie Schmucker, Meredith Sorrentino

The Kroger Company: Joella Comstock

Michaels Stores Inc.: Women In Leadership members, Women in Leadership - Artistree members

Mondelēz International Inc.: Ana Marcela Tucker

Nestlé: Wendy Shiozaki, Erica Tarlowe

Nielsen: Christine Smith

Novartis: Kristen Kmiec

Ocean Spray Cranberries Inc.: Min Blundell, Kelly Theologou

Pepperidge Farm Inc.: Sue Patzkowsky

PepsiCo Inc.: Jennifer Autry, Sally Concialdi

Procter & Gamble: Lisa Young

Safeway Inc.: Jackie Katanik, Melinda Stone

StartSampling Inc.: Christine Greidanus

SUPERVALU Inc.: Rebecca Anderson

Tyson Foods Inc.: Melisa Yopp

Valassis: Darlene Nimsger, Charisse Reddy

Wal-Mart Stores Inc.: Heather Bedwell, Ami Bhatt, Lola Browne, Tianay Carpenter, Jules Gianneschi, Conny Knight, April Legere, Mary Rivard, Jennifer Schnittker, Elaine Shiley, Jona Sta. Romana, Tonya Ware

Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company: Jodi Pickett, Janice Seiller


Sarah Zollner, Mondelez International Inc. says...
Posted Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Congratulations All! It was a fabulous year of Webinars and I'm looking forward to this Friday's kick off for 2014!

FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInNEW Connections

A NEW online experience
is coming soon

Some features will be limited
June 16 to July 17 [Details]