topSkip to main content

EnsembleIQ

Submitted by billreuter on Tue, 03/19/2019 - 12:32
Partnership level
Ambassador 1
Paula Lashinsky (Convenience Store News)
Ambassador 2
Jennifer Zannelli
Ambassador 3
Gary Esposito ( Chain Store Age)
Ambassador 4
Terese Herbig (Retail Info Systems/Shopper Marketing & Consumer Goods Technology)
Email for ambassador 1
plashinsky@ensembleiq.com
Email for ambassador 2
jzannelli@ensembleiq.com
Email for ambassador 3
gesposito@ensembleiq.com
Email for ambassador 4
therbig@ensembleiq.com
Ambassador 5
Abby Lorden (Hospitality Tech)
Email for ambassador 5
alorden@ensembleiq.com
Ambassador 6
John Kenlon (Hardware & Building Supply DealerDrug Store News)
Email for ambassador 6
jkenlon@ensembleiq.com
Ambassador 7
Eric Savitch (Drug Store News & Store Brands)
Email for ambassador 7
esavitch@ensembleiq.com
Ambassador 8
Shellee Fitzgerald (Canadian Grocer)
Email for ambassador 8
sfitzgerald@ensembleiq.com