NEW Florida

Connect With

Upcoming NEW Florida

NEW Florida Board Members

Sarah Nielsen

Executive Co-Chair

Sarah Nielsen, Promopoint
Jillian Pantano

Executive Co-Chair

Jillian Pantano, iHeartMedia
Jane Grout

Region Executive Advisor

Jane Grout, Sysco
Christina Keppel

Operations Officer

Christina Keppel, News America Marketing
Kiah Lawrence

Finance Officer

Kiah Lawrence, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Mary Williams

Growth & Development Officer

Mary Williams, Coca-Cola Beverages Florida
Genine Daux

Communications Officer

Genine Daux, Danone North America
Katie Kirkpatrick

Programming Co-Officer

Katie Kirkpatrick, Sargento Foods Inc.
Desiree Oliverio

Programming Co-Officer

Desiree Oliverio, Acosta Sales & Marketing
Elise Auxier

Partnership Officer

Elise Auxier, Gulfcoast Coaching div. of Dynamic Leadership Academy