NEW South Texas

Connect With

Upcoming NEW South Texas Events

NEW South Texas Board Members

Tiffany Umbehr

Executive Co-Chair

Tiffany Umbehr, Myrtle Consulting Group
Lindsey Avant

Operations Officer

Lindsey Avant, PepsiCo, Inc. - PBNA
Kavita Mathur

Finance Officer

Kavita Mathur, Chevron Corporation
Olivia Storvik

Growth & Development Officer

Olivia Storvik, Campbell's Snacks
Jacob Davidson

Communications Officer

Jacob Davidson, Altria
Robyn Calhoun

Programming Officer

Robyn Calhoun, Nestle USA
Felecia Peeples

Programming Officer

Felecia Peeples, Coca-Cola Company, The