NEW Toronto

Connect With

Upcoming NEW Toronto

NEW Toronto Board Members

Rachel Doll

Executive Co-Chair

Rachel Doll, Tetra Pak
Jennifer Hutton

Executive Co-Chair

Jennifer Hutton, Coca-Cola Company, The
Fotini Iconomopoulos

Region Executive Advisor

Fotini Iconomopoulos, Forward Focusing
Alex Fitzgerald

Operations Officer

Alex Fitzgerald, The Hershey Company
Sehrish Ilyas

Finance Officer

Sehrish Ilyas, Symcor
Tammy Janes

Growth & Development Officer

Tammy Janes, Unilever Canada
Jamie Hoare

Programming Officer

Jamie Hoare, The Advantage Group International, Inc.